OUR STAFF

The keystone of our company is our well-qualified personnel and its effectiveness to provide the best service to our clients on each project. Our staff is well diverse in the construction industry, having the experience to make sure your building is watertight from the foundation to the roof.

Staff Directory

Bob Ganter, Owner & Vice President

     bganter@gantercontractors.com

Donna Ganter, President

     dganter@gantercontractors.com

Brian Wenhold, Controller

     brianwenhold@gantercontractors.com

Mike Accetta, RGC Services Manager

     maccetta@rgcservices.org

 

John Gannon, Estimating

     jgannon@gantercontractors.com

Jon Lentz, Estimating

     jlentz@gantercontractors.com

Frank Higgins, Sheet Metal Superintendant

     fhiggins@gantercontractors.com

Gary Shane, Roofing Superintendant

     gshane@gantercontractors.com

Matt Krier, Roofing Superintendant

     mkrier@gantercontractors.com

Wayne Stamp, Roofing Superintendant

     wstamp@gantercontractors.com

Phil Dunn, Roofing Superintendant

     

Jeff MacIntyre, Project Manager

     jmacintyre@gantercontractors.com

Nick Higgins, Project Manager

     nhiggins@gantercontractors.com

Tyler Rooney, Project Manager

     trooney@gantercontractors.com

Tyler Effrig, Project Manager

     teffrig@gantercontractors.com

Wayne Smith, Project Manager

     wsmith@gantercontractors.com

Kevin Clowser, Project Manager

     kclowser@gantercontractors.com

Kolby Rutherford, Draftsman

     krutherford@gantercontractors.com

Melissa Ganter, Asst. Office Manager

     mganter@gantercontractors.com

Ashley Swavely, Contract Administration

     aganter@gantercontractors.com

Steve Shellhammer, Purchasing

     sshellhammer@gantercontractors.com

Season McDonnell, RGC Administrator

     smcdonnell@rgcservices.org

Frankie Weiss, Fleet Managment

     fweiss@gantercontractors.com

Mary Nolden, Receptionist

     mnolden@gantercontractors.com

  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • Instagram - Black Circle